EclipseGrafx Custom LEGO Advent Calendar Bundle

EclipseGrafx

  • $75.00
    Unit price per 
  • Save $10
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Add to Wishlist

Save $10 with this bundle!

Get one of each of our new holiday themed custom LEGO pieces in this special edition advent calendar bundle - that's 25 brand new custom LEGO pieces.

You'll get 25, yes that's 25, brand new parts in this bundle - one for each day until Christmas!

Why get one when you can get them ALL?

  1. 1x Snow Globe - 2020 https://www.eclipsegrafx.com/products/snow-globe-2020?variant=37922532982935

  2. 1x Movie Poster - Elf https://www.eclipsegrafx.com/products/movie-poster-elf?variant=37922626764951

  3. 1x Movie Poster - A Christmas Story https://www.eclipsegrafx.com/products/movie-poster-a-christmas-story?variant=37922637480087

  4. 1x Movie Poster - The Grouch Who Stole Christmas https://www.eclipsegrafx.com/products/movie-poster-the-grouch-who-stole-christmas?variant=37922668511383

  5. 1x 2x4 - Movie Poster - The Grouch who stole Christmas https://www.eclipsegrafx.com/products/2x4-movie-poster-the-grouch?variant=37922725265559

  6. 1x 2x4 - Movie Poster - ELF https://www.eclipsegrafx.com/products/2x4-movie-poster-elf?variant=37922760360087

  7. 1x 2x4 - Movie Poster - A Christmas Story https://www.eclipsegrafx.com/products/2x4-movie-poster-a-christmas-story?variant=37922815901847

  8. 1x 1x2 Movie Case - Elf https://www.eclipsegrafx.com/products/1x2-movie-case-elf?variant=37922871705751

  9. 1x 1x2 Movie Case - The Grouch Who Stole Christmas https://www.eclipsegrafx.com/products/1x2-movie-case-the-grouch-who-stole-christmas?variant=37922880454807

  10. 1x 1x2 Movie Case - A Christmas Story https://www.eclipsegrafx.com/products/1x2-movie-case-a-christmas-story?variant=37922922954903

  11. 1x 1x1 - Elf DVD https://www.eclipsegrafx.com/products/1x1-elf-dvd?variant=37922960998551

  12. 1x 1x1 - DVD - The Grouch Who Stole Christmas https://www.eclipsegrafx.com/products/1x1-dvd-the-grouch-who-stole-christmas?variant=37922977677463

  13. 1x 1x1 - DVD - A Christmas Story https://www.eclipsegrafx.com/products/1x1-dvd-a-christmas-story?variant=37922989441175

  14. 1x 2 x 4 - TV Screen - A Christmas Story https://www.eclipsegrafx.com/products/2-x-4-tv-screen-a-christmas-story?variant=37923049898135

  15. 1x 2 x 4 - TV Screen - Elf https://www.eclipsegrafx.com/products/2-x-4-tv-screen-elf?variant=37923074048151

  16. 1x 2 x 4 - TV Screen - The Grouch Who Stole Christmas https://www.eclipsegrafx.com/products/2-x-4-tv-screen-the-grouch-who-stole-christmas?variant=37923089481879

  17. 1x 1 x 2 - Candy Cane Box https://www.eclipsegrafx.com/products/1-x-2-candy-cane-box?variant=37923131949207

  18. 1x 2 x 4 - Advent Calendar https://www.eclipsegrafx.com/products/2-x-4-advent-calendar?variant=37923149086871

  19. 1x Christmas Sweater - Octane https://www.eclipsegrafx.com/products/christmas-sweater-octane?variant=37923238969495

  20. 1x Christmas Sweater - Rex https://www.eclipsegrafx.com/products/christmas-sweater-rex?variant=37923245162647

  21. 1x Christmas Sweater - Bounty Hunter https://www.eclipsegrafx.com/products/christmas-sweater-bounty-hunter?variant=37923268362391

  22. 1x Christmas Sweater - Mando https://www.eclipsegrafx.com/products/christmas-sweater-mando?variant=37923299721367

  23. 1x Christmas Sweater - Stormie https://www.eclipsegrafx.com/products/christmas-sweater-stormie?variant=37923315515543

  24. 1x Christmas Sweater - The Child https://www.eclipsegrafx.com/products/christmas-sweater-the-child?variant=37923330490519

  25. 1x Christmas Sweater - Space https://www.eclipsegrafx.com/products/christmas-sweater-space?variant=37923367321751


We Also Recommend


Net Orders Checkout

Item Price Qty Total
Subtotal $0.00
Shipping
Total

Shipping Address

Shipping Methods